Rotary Board
Board of Directors and Committee Chairs 
A special Thank You to all of the below listed BoD members, Committee Chairs and Event leads.  The 2018-2019 Rotary year is set to be filled with fun, friendship, fellowship, hard work and above all - Service Above Self.  I thank you all for all you do!
Yours in Rotary,
President: Caron Russell
President Elect: Darrell Scott
President Nominee: Bryan Ludwig
Secretary: Art Deardorff
Treasurer: Susan Elliot
Past President: Dan Johnson
Directors:  Claire Luke
                    Kris Wyatt
Committee Chairs 
  • Administration: Frank Neves
  • Public Relations: Shanti Landon
  • Vocational Service:  Truman Rich
  • Membership: Clark Osterhout
  • Fundraising: Karen Johnson
  • The Rotary Foundation: Melanie Bergavin
  • Community Service - David Cesio
  • Youth Service - Kris Wyatt
Fundraising/event Chairs
  • Nite at the Races - Dan Johnson
  • A Taste of Italy - Claire Luke
  • The Wine Fest - Joann Hilton
  • Tour de Lincoln - Jerry Johnson